OKLAHOMA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE 2024 OFFICERS

President

Dr. Jerry Bowen Rogers State University

Editor, *Proceedings* Dr. Mostafa S. Elshahed Oklahoma State University

Executive Director Dr. Adam Ryburn Oklahoma City University

President-Elect

Dr. Rachel Jones University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Immediate Past President

Dr. Karen Williams East Central University

Recording Secretary Dr. Avi Mitra Oklahoma State University

Vice-Chair VACANT

VACANT

B: Geology

Section

C: Physical Sciences

A: Biological Sciences

D: Social Sciences

E: Science Communication & Education

F: Geography

G: Applied Ecology & Conservation

H: Microbiology

I: Engineering Sciences

J: Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

K: Microscopy

L: *Mathematics, Computer Science & Statistics*

M: Environmental Sciences

N: Biomedical Sciences

Collegiate Academy of Science Junior Academy OAS Technical Meeting, 2024

OAS Website Webmaster Proc. Okla. Acad. Sci. 104: pp 126-134 (2024)

Chair Dr. Jason Shaw University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

Dr. Chris Shelton Rogers State University

Dr. Benjamin Tayo University of Central Oklahoma

Dr. Dustin Williams East Central University

Dr. Cheyenne Olson Northeastern State University

VACANT

Dr. Renan Bosque Southwestern Oklahoma State Univ.

Dr. Janaki Iyer Northeastern State University

Dr. Gang Xu University of Central Oklahoma

Dr. Subhas Das Oklahoma State University

VACANT

Dr. Nicholas Jacob East Central University

Dr. Dan McInnes East Central University

Dr. Hannah King Rogers State University

Director Director Coordinator VACANT

Oklahoma Christian University

Dr. Amanda Nichols

Dr. Karen Williams East Central University

VACANT

Dr. Daniel Gomes da Rocha Southern Nazarene Univ.

Dr. Avi Mitra Oklahoma State University

Dr. Nesreen Alsbou University of Central Oklahoma

Dr. Ashley Mattison Oklahoma State University

VACANT

VACANT

Eric Howard East Central University

Dr. Alisha Howard East Central University

Dr. Mark Peaden, Rogers StateUniversity
Dr. Hannah King, Rogers State University
Dr. Christian Horton, University of Oklahoma Heath Sciences Center
Dr. Adam Ryburn, Oklahoma City University