Vol 53, No 1 (2015)

Winter 2015

Table of Contents

President's Message

President’s Message
Susan McLemore

Editor's Message

Editor's Message
Kay Daigle

Executive Director's Message

Executive Director’s Message
Donna Cobb

Board and Council

Board and Council 2015-2016

In Memoriam

In Memoriam - Pearl Dean Toumbs
Nicki Keele


Jump Rope for Heart News
Susan Lalman


Convention Awards
OAHPERD Honor Awards
OAHPERD Scholarship Awards

Peer Review Section

Kay Daigle
Desmond Woodruff Delk, Leonard D. Towns-Newby, Henry H. McCladdie, Marsha D. Herron
Paul D. House, Jerel L. Cowan
Michelle Miller, Melissa Powers, Jacilyn Olson, Donna Kearn