Test 1

OAHPERD Board and Council 2015-2016


OAHPERD 2015-2016

Board and Council

Past President

Board

Jan Drummond, TU

Jan-drummond@utulsa.edu

President

Board

Susan McLemore, UCO

Smclemore4@uco.edu

President-Elect

Board

Terry Shannon, ORU

tshannon@oru.edu

Position

Vice President/Council

Vice President/Council-Elect

General

Board

Tia Bennett, NSU

Bennet20@nsuok.edu

Tim Baghurst, OSU

Tim.baghurst@okstate.edu

Health

Board

Nancy Mankin, ORU

nmankin@oru.edu

Dana Chambers, Schools for Healthy Lifestyles

dana@healthyschoolsok.org

Physical Education

Board

Katie Barton, OKCPS

lkbarton@okcps.org

Sarah Headrick, Deer Creek Public Schools

headricks@deercreek.k12.ok.us

Recreation

Board

Jerel Cowan, UCO

JCowan2@uco.edu

Holly Vanderohe, Yukon Public Schools

holly.vonderohe@yukonps.com

Adapted

Trish Hughes, OSU

trish.hughes@okstate.edu

Athletics

Dianna Potts, Tulsa Public Schools

pottsdi@tulsaschools.org

College

Todd Farmer, Langston

tfarmer@langston.edu

Dance

Suzanne Cyrus, Jenks PS

suzanne.cyrus@jenksps.org

Elementary PE

Stephanie McCrary, Broken Arrow Schools

smccrary@baschools.org

Miguel Blanco, OKCPS

mblanco@okcps.org

Secondary PE

Beth Moakley- OKCPS

ermoakley@okcps.org

Julie Dolf, Western Village Academy

Julie.dolf@wvacademy.com

Exercise Science

Jason West, U. of Tulsa

Jowest@utulsa.edu

Kay Daigle, SE OSU

kdaigle@se.edu

Research

Bill Cash

Billc@health.ok.gov

Kevin Fink, OSU

Kevin.fink@okstate.edu

Student Representative

Jump Rope For Heart Coordinators

Susan Lalman; Morrison PS

susanlalman@morrisonps.com

Suzanne Cyrus, Jenks PS

suzanne.cyrus@jenksps.org

SW Coordinator

Stephanie Koper, Weatherford Schools

skoper@wpsok.org

SE Coordinator

Jillian McCarty, ECU

K,ccartu@ecpl/edi

Metro Coordinator

Glenna Mears, OKCPS

Grmears405@cox.net

Chernicky, Dawn W. dwchernicky@okcps.org

NE Coordinator

Brett Mercer,Sapulpa

bmercer@sapulpaps.org

NW Coordinator

Exhibits Manager

Stephanie McCrary, Broken Arrow Schools

smccrary@baschools.org

Necrologist

Nicki Keele

nickiokie@yahoo.com

Journal Editor

Kay Daigle, ES OSU

kdaigle@se.edu

Executive Director / Convention Manager

Donna Cobb, UCO

dcobb@uco.edu

LMAS Coordinator

Stephanie Canada-Phillips

scanadaphillips@uco.edu


Refbacks

  • There are currently no refbacks.